Jimmy Lee. Norwood, Jr., AIA, President

Katherine N. Peele, FAIA – Vice President

Cathy C. Morrision, AIA – Secretary

Steven G. Clipp, AIA, Treasurer

Walter B. Sawyer, AIA – Member

Fred Dodson, Jr – Public Member

Stephen M. McClure – Public Member, President


Cathe M. Evans, Executive Director


Julie L. Piatek, Director Of Administration


Tyler Barrick, Firm/CE Compliance Administrator


NC Board of Architecture

127 W. Hargett Street, Rm 304

Raleigh, NC 27601

Phone: 984-328-1161